Tutorials by Alpha

Add Heading [wpmudev-video video=”add-heading”]
Adding an Image From Media Library [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-media-library”]
Adding an Image From Your Computer [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-pc”]
Adding an Image From a URL [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-url”]
Adding Links [wpmudev-video video=”add-links”]
Adding Media [wpmudev-video video=”add-media”]
Adding New Pages [wpmudev-video video=”add-new-page”]
Adding New Posts [wpmudev-video video=”add-new-post”]
Adding Paragraphs [wpmudev-video video=”add-paragraph”]
Admin Bar [wpmudev-video video=”admin-bar”]
Categories [wpmudev-video video=”categories”]
Changing Your Password [wpmudev-video video=”change-password”]
Comments [wpmudev-video video=”comments”]
Dashboard [wpmudev-video video=”dashboard”]
Deleting Images [wpmudev-video video=”delete-image”]
Editing Images [wpmudev-video video=”edit-image”]
Editing Text [wpmudev-video video=”edit-text”]
Excerpts [wpmudev-video video=”excerpt”]
Featured Images [wpmudev-video video=”featured-image”]
Hyperlinks [wpmudev-video video=”hyperlinks”]
Image Editor – Cropping and Scaling [wpmudev-video video=”image-editor-crop-and-scale”]
Image Editor – Flip, Undo, Redo [wpmudev-video video=”image-editor-rotate-flip-undo-redo”]
Image Editor [wpmudev-video video=”image-editor”]
Link Categories [wpmudev-video video=”link-categories”]
Lists [wpmudev-video video=”lists”]
Media Library [wpmudev-video video=”media-library”]
oEmbed [wpmudev-video video=”oEmbed”]
Pasting From Word [wpmudev-video video=”paste-from-word”]
QuickPress [wpmudev-video video=”quickpress”]
Replacing an Image [wpmudev-video video=”replace-image”]
Restoring a Page [wpmudev-video video=”restore-page”]
Restoring a Post [wpmudev-video video=”restore-post”]
Tags [wpmudev-video video=”tags”]
The Toolbar [wpmudev-video video=”the-toolbar”]
Trashing a Page [wpmudev-video video=”trash-page”]
Trashing a Post [wpmudev-video video=”trash-post”]
Managing Widgets [wpmudev-video video=”widgets”]
Creating and Managing Custom Navigation Menus [wpmudev-video video=”menus”]
Switching Themes [wpmudev-video video=”change-theme”]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *